Upcoming Conference Calls

EMC2 Founder Call with Evan Slawson
Shining Light on AIM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern
Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 12 Noon Australia/Canberra

Evan

The universe is a hologram which makes the AIM Program a form of light therapy. Learn about light and AIM and how your photograph connects you to the balancing energies and the matrix.

Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700


To participate in "Q&A and comments",
simply press 5* on your phone to "raise your hand"
on our virtual switchboard.





© 1998-2014 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved